CAMPING TENT HEATERS

11.11.2011., petak

SAFE HEATERS FOR HOME. FOR HOME


SAFE HEATERS FOR HOME. OUTDOOR HEATER HIRE SYDNEY. ENGINE BLOCK HEATER PLUG.



Safe Heaters For Home





safe heaters for home






    heaters
  • A person or thing that heats, in particular a device for warming the air or water

  • A fastball

  • A heater is object that emits heat or causes another body to achieve a higher temperature. In a household or domestic setting, heaters are usually appliances whose purpose is to generate heating (i.e. warmth). Heaters exists for all states of matter, including solids, liquids and gases.

  • A conductor used for indirect heating of the cathode of a thermionic tube

  • (heater) device that heats water or supplies warmth to a room

  • (heater) fastball: (baseball) a pitch thrown with maximum velocity; "he swung late on the fastball"; "he showed batters nothing but smoke"





    safe
  • a ventilated or refrigerated cupboard for securing provisions from pests

  • A strong fireproof cabinet with a complex lock, used for the storage of valuables

  • A condom

  • free from danger or the risk of harm; "a safe trip"; "you will be safe here"; "a safe place"; "a safe bet"

  • strongbox where valuables can be safely kept





    home
  • home(a): used of your own ground; "a home game"

  • provide with, or send to, a home

  • Made, done, or intended for use in the place where one lives

  • Of or relating to the place where one lives

  • at or to or in the direction of one's home or family; "He stays home on weekends"; "after the game the children brought friends home for supper"; "I'll be home tomorrow"; "came riding home in style"; "I hope you will come home for Christmas"; "I'll take her home"; "don't forget to write home"

  • Relating to one's own country and its domestic affairs











The things we do for love...




The things we do for love...





I'm not one to include a yarn with a photo but:
I knew Meatie would have a hard time surviving another winter outside, so I asked a handyman friend to come up with a plan for enclosing half my front porch to keep him safe warm and dry. (am i nuts??)
Omgosh--when i came home from work they had done this. My friend said he had a door at his shop that already had a cat door in it, so he used it. I was afraid Meatie would be too afraid of being trapped in a small area and not fit thru that little door or know how to use it. But when he came back soaking wet and muddy from being out in the rain (after the hammering and sawing was over) he was only slightly hesitant.

I went in first, fed him tuna & crunchies, and quietly closed the door behind me. He didn't even look up. :-) I sat with him and petted him till dark, then I exited, closing the door. On the other side I called him thru the cat door. He immediately came right thru, rubbed his big fat head on me and went back in to eat some more tuna.
OH HAPPY DAY!!!!!!!
He has 2 sleeping areas, well insulated. I can actually use a little space heater to take the chill off--but only while I'm home to supervise it. Then I unplug it.
My house looks so ghetto, but hey, if the neighbors don't like it, they can move.
hehehehehe











Ford sweet home




Ford sweet home





It's been in the same place for years as a residence for a gent who I suppose would otherwise be homeless.
I think it's a safe bet that there's lots of people in the same boat. When I was driving for Laker I often saw a guy who would unplug his car heater and take off as soon as I pulled in the lot. I could be mistaken but a pickup truck doesn't seem like a very residential vehicle to me.









safe heaters for home







See also:

solar water heater mumbai

solar water heater storage tank

used kerosene heater for sale

water heater drain pan

bathroom wall heater

12v car heater defroster

carbon fiber quartz heater

geospring hybrid water heater




- 00:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CAMPING TENT HEATERS
camping tent heaters, hot water heater pressure tank, motor oil heater, water heater price in india, diy solar pool heater